Pitch Your Startup to 100+ Media Publications for Free Press Coverage
16159
page-template-default,page,page-id-16159,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-title-hidden,transparent_content,qode-theme-ver-13.4,qode-theme-bridge,disabled_footer_bottom,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.4.5,vc_responsive

Pitch Your Startup to 100+ Media Publications

Website Website URL Pitch Link
TechCrunch http://techcrunch.com Pitch
Inc http://inc.com Pitch
Entrepreneur http://entrepreneur.com Pitch
ReadWrite http://readwrite.com Pitch
Mashable http://mashable.com Pitch
PCWorld http://pcworld.com Pitch
Engadget http://engadget.com Pitch
Huffington Post http://huffingtonpost.com Pitch
Bloomberg Technology http://bloomberg.com/technology Pitch
Techdirt. http://techdirt.com Pitch
The App Times http://theapptimes.com Pitch
InformationWeek http://informationweek.com Pitch
The Register http://theregister.co.uk Pitch
Ubergizmo http://ubergizmo.com Pitch
Gizmodo http://gizmodo.com Pitch
BetaNews http://betanews.com Pitch
tipsOtricks http://tipsotricks.com Pitch
MIKESHOUTS http://mikeshouts.com Pitch
Techvibes http://techvibes.com Pitch
TechFruit http://techfruit.com Pitch
Developer Tech http://developer-tech.com Pitch
AppsTechNews.com http://appstechnews.com Pitch
TechHive http://techhive.com Pitch
The Average Guy Network http://theaverageguy.tv Pitch
Women Love Tech http://womenlovetech.com Pitch
Forbes – Tech http://forbes.com/technology Pitch
Digg http://digg.com Pitch
Kotaku http://kotaku.com Pitch
Macworld http://macworld.com Pitch
BoingBoing http://boingboing.net Pitch
Android Authority http://androidauthority.com Pitch
Today Online http://todayonline.com Pitch
AppAdvice http://appadvice.com Pitch
Techmeme http://techmeme.com Pitch
iMore http://imore.com Pitch
Pocket Gamer http://pocketgamer.co.uk Pitch
Android Headline http://androidheadlines.com Pitch
Talk Android http://talkandroid.com Pitch
EuroGamer http://eurogamer.net Pitch
Tech Times http://techtimes.com Pitch
Android Guys http://androidguys.com Pitch
Infoworld http://infoworld.com Pitch
Pando http://pando.com Pitch
MacObserver http://macobserver.com Pitch
Appcraver http://appcraver.com Pitch
Crazymikeapps http://crazymikesapps.com Pitch
Appdictions http://appdictions.com Pitch
Rude Baguette http://rudebaguette.com Pitch
Tech Co http://tech.co Pitch
SlashGear http://slashgear.com Pitch
MobileGeeks http://mobilegeeks.com Pitch
Wired http://wired.com Pitch
Extremetech http://extremetech.com Pitch
Geekwire http://geekwire.com Pitch
StartupSmart http://startupsmart.com.au Pitch
Wired UK http://wired.co.uk Pitch
The Tech Panda http://thetechpanda.com Pitch
The Startup Valley http://startupvalley.news Pitch
Taalk http://taalk.com Pitch
Complex http://complex.com/tag/tech Pitch
Tech London http://tech.london Pitch
Global News http://Globalnews Pitch
Tech Europe http://tech.eu Pitch
Tech Girls http://tech-girls.org Pitch
Ars Technica http://arstechnica.com Pitch
Japan Times http://japantimes.co.jp Pitch
Knowtechie http://knowtechie.com Pitch
The Star http://thestar.com.my Pitch
Daily Caller http://dailycaller.com Pitch
Techworld http://techworld.com Pitch
SAYS http://says.com Pitch
Pivotl http://pivotl.com Pitch
Red Herring http://redherring.com Pitch
Gettingsmart http://gettingsmart.com Pitch
Recode http://recode.net Pitch
Memeburn http://memeburn.com Pitch
BizTimes http://biztimes.com Pitch
PCMag http://pcmag.com Pitch
MobileSyrup http://mobilesyrup.com Pitch
gotta be mobile http://gottabemobile.com Pitch
Computer World http://computerworld.com Pitch
Popular Science http://popsci.com Pitch
TechWeekEurope UK http://techweekeurope.co.uk Pitch
Network World http://networkworld.com Pitch
Sun Herald http://sunherald.com Pitch
Financial Post http://business.financialpost.com Pitch
Android Police http://androidpolice.com Pitch
XConomy http://xconomy.com Pitch
Mic http://mic.com Pitch
Vocativ http://vocativ.com Pitch
Tnooz http://tnooz.com Pitch
Vice http://vice.com Pitch
Chip Chick http://chipchick.com Pitch
The Memo http://thememo.com Pitch
WirelessWeek http://wirelessweek.com Pitch
Silicon Angle http://siliconangle.com Pitch
Refinery29 http://refinery29.com Pitch
DailyDot http://dailydot.com Pitch
iLounge http://ilounge.com Pitch
Pocket Now http://pocketnow.com Pitch

Want us to handle your Digital PR?